Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience!! I recently purchased my Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota Tamworth and I couldn't of asked for a better service compared to dealerships I've been to in the past. Very quick at replying to my emails and Lydia the sales person was always willing to answer all my questions and keep in touch throughout the whole process. She made it all so easy and negotiated a great deal for me. Even the down to the handover, although a bit awkward unveiling my car made it all so special. I absolutely love my new car and would like to say thanks to Lydia and the team, especially the polite friendly lady that made me a nice coffee.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I've just bought the new CH-R and Jake made the whole process very easy. He was knowledgeable, helpful and couldn't have done more to ensure the whole process went smoothly. Thank you so much Jake!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Our recent visit to Vantage Toyota, Tamworth. Has been extremely helpful, Jake was patient, kind and very knowledgeable and did his very best to meet all our requirements. Always returned my calls, which meant a great deal to us. And he kept us informed. My very great full thanks to him.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Big thanks to Jake for making the process of changing cars a trouble - free and enjoyable time. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Knowledgable,friendly staff who treated me with respect and listened to me , will always use here from now on and family and considering using aswell
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom service. We used Toyota two weeks ago and we were so happy we did.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful care and service showroom really bright and very clean Very lovely support for customers needing help and advice when getting a new car on the motorbility car scheme
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Really enjoyed my interactions with the dealer. Made the whole process very easy and satisfying.
Date published: 2017-04-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I recently bought a used Toyota from the Tamworth Dealership and I feel that the experience I had was very good the salesman took his time to ensure that the vehicle was suitable for my needs and the whole process was simple and stress free also I recently had my first service and again the process from booking in online to picking the vehicle up was easy and stress free the staff were helpful and informative very happy so far
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected as promised per arrangement and returned fully serviced and washed and valeted too!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from caring, knowledgeable & considerate staff Our Yaris was serviced last week in timely & efficient manner
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good Very. Good.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & Price Service to collect and return my car was excellent. Good price no hidden extras
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY AT ALL VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used this dealer to service and MOT my Auris Hybrid, the staff were very friendly and polite. The costs were explained to me prior to the work being commenced and I was offered the option of taking out a service plan which saved me money. I have no hesitation in using this dealership for all my future needs. The car was returned cleaned inside and outside.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs A good work for me.Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT