Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very special day Went to Toyota Tamworth lovely staff all friendly & helpful & brought the new Toyota CH-R delish
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A satisfied customer Realky pleased with the service and support i received when purchasing a new car. Helpful, friendly knowkedgeable staff who listened to my needs and didn't try to oversell.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from Chris, could not have been better in any way.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I had a issue with the lighting and it is being sorted
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 3 new cars in 6 months great deals and staff specially Jake the sales man gave me no bull Picked up new car new rav 4 great car
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High standards maintained! The Yaris is the 4th Toyota I have owned and I have been very pleased with them all. Vantage provided the car that I wanted, with good value for money - I enjoyed doing business with the dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff makes buying the right car easy I would buy my next car from here. The process was simple and painless. All very organised and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car As usual the staff were friendly, kind and considerate
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall job completed, other issue checked Excellent service FOC as part of five year warranty. Clutch bled without asking FOC
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used a week ago. Fast effecient car returned gleaming and clean. Very happy. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helpful staff and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I needed to replace two tyres on my vehicle. On both occasions that I attended the service department I was welcomed by Amy and afforded first class treatment. It was a pleasure to receive such exemplary care and attention.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service All the staff were friendly and explained what I needed to have done. The price was good and work done efficiently. I am very impressed with the whole experience.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab Tamworth store helpful, friendly, informative staff. love my toyota aygo... want a CHR now we had a chance to look at it up close.... maybe next year!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from same as normal Yes i would, I'm very happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engine drama I called in at Tamworth with engine problems, I was in a right state, but the friendly staff soon calmed me down... my car was looked at and they needed to keep it but I needed a car, they found me a courtesy car which was great and they soon had me back on the road... a big thank you to Amy you were so kind and helpful... I picked my car up next day and all was fixed, under warranty which was a bonus... a huge thank you to all the staff
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT