Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car As usual the staff were friendly, kind and considerate
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant people, giving their best I am really happy with the way that the team managed to help me purchase the first brand new car I have ever had. I am still totally amazed with the car I chose and I just know it will be reliable. I know that if I have a problem, I can just take it in and it will be dealt with promptly and efficiently. Well done, Tamworth Toyota ! A first class car buying service!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service We have been delighted with the service and the car so far as been a delight to drive. This is our first Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience!! I recently purchased my Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota Tamworth and I couldn't of asked for a better service compared to dealerships I've been to in the past. Very quick at replying to my emails and Lydia the sales person was always willing to answer all my questions and keep in touch throughout the whole process. She made it all so easy and negotiated a great deal for me. Even the down to the handover, although a bit awkward unveiling my car made it all so special. I absolutely love my new car and would like to say thanks to Lydia and the team, especially the polite friendly lady that made me a nice coffee.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I've just bought the new CH-R and Jake made the whole process very easy. He was knowledgeable, helpful and couldn't have done more to ensure the whole process went smoothly. Thank you so much Jake!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Our recent visit to Vantage Toyota, Tamworth. Has been extremely helpful, Jake was patient, kind and very knowledgeable and did his very best to meet all our requirements. Always returned my calls, which meant a great deal to us. And he kept us informed. My very great full thanks to him.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Big thanks to Jake for making the process of changing cars a trouble - free and enjoyable time. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Knowledgable,friendly staff who treated me with respect and listened to me , will always use here from now on and family and considering using aswell
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab Tamworth store helpful, friendly, informative staff. love my toyota aygo... want a CHR now we had a chance to look at it up close.... maybe next year!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from same as normal Yes i would, I'm very happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engine drama I called in at Tamworth with engine problems, I was in a right state, but the friendly staff soon calmed me down... my car was looked at and they needed to keep it but I needed a car, they found me a courtesy car which was great and they soon had me back on the road... a big thank you to Amy you were so kind and helpful... I picked my car up next day and all was fixed, under warranty which was a bonus... a huge thank you to all the staff
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as expected My car was serviced and MoTd and as always the staff were excellent with everything going as expected. This dealer sets a very high standard and works hard to meet their targets.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Do not buy a used service deal when you buy a car,cause's problems and you still get a bill. Check you car inside and out after service mine came back dirty
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service!!! I have a service plan in place so took my vehicle in for full service and MOT recently. I left my vehicle at dealer's for five hours for this and was very unhappy when I went back to collect it! This was mainly due to the condition that my vehicle had been left in! Their customer service is very poor indeed, I should have learnt this from my previous experiences!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people I take my Toyota Auris to the dealership for services, the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The prices are reasonable and no work outside of regular servicing is done without consultation. The vehicle is cleaned inside and out at each booking. I bought the vehicle off this dealership and the service staff have been great.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent throughout
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT