Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Big thanks to Jake for making the process of changing cars a trouble - free and enjoyable time. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Knowledgable,friendly staff who treated me with respect and listened to me , will always use here from now on and family and considering using aswell
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom service. We used Toyota two weeks ago and we were so happy we did.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful care and service showroom really bright and very clean Very lovely support for customers needing help and advice when getting a new car on the motorbility car scheme
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Really enjoyed my interactions with the dealer. Made the whole process very easy and satisfying.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience While looking for a car at Tamworth Toyota the salesman was very understanding and so was the handover everything explained during both meetings
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely staff I used them to buy my first car I had it within the week I could be more happier
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent service from toyota tamworth I purchased my new car from toyota tamworth this week. I am really pleased with the service I received from my salesman Chris. He kept me informed all the way through the transaction and I could not be happier with my lovely new aygo it's super to drive and I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY AT ALL VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used this dealer to service and MOT my Auris Hybrid, the staff were very friendly and polite. The costs were explained to me prior to the work being commenced and I was offered the option of taking out a service plan which saved me money. I have no hesitation in using this dealership for all my future needs. The car was returned cleaned inside and outside.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs A good work for me.Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good My car had some issues which were resolved but there was some more work to be done and there was no communications and I was left disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and always very friendly Took my car for first service and i was treated like my custome mattered
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class and friendly service So happy with the customer service on my visits from buying my aygo to the services and mot's and the repair when a lady caught my rear quarter in a car park ! I can't rate them highly enough and 100% recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why alter my settings? Despite requesting and leaving a note in the car, my seat was still moved. Why??? Not informed on the cost of the Servive to my Service Plan despite asking.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT