Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my new car a week ago and I love it. The sales staff helped me with my insurance and gave me a good deal on future services and MOT, I am glad I went to Toyota.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding After a very bad experience with the Derby Dealership two years ago, I dragged myself into the Tamworth Dealership not expecting much better. I was completely blown away with their professionalism, kindness, attention to detail, full explanation of every question I had together with a no pressure attitude. I was attended by Jack Weaver who was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service in town Most professional, friendly service from a sales person I have ever meet. No pressure, very knowledgable and the car is just what I wanted
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service! Extremely happy with the level of customer service. Every single member of staff spoke to me like a friend. Would highly recommend, and as this was my first time purchasing a new car it made it a very pleasurable and easy process for me.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round service Fabulous customer service from beginning to end If you go to Toyota in tamworth I would recommend jack and Lydia first class customer service
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership & service We returned to Vantage to buy our new Yaris as we have always been treated with great service and felt that we would only buy our next car from here. All staff are extremely helpful & friendly and this makes buying a car so much of a good experience
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership clean tidy well presented staff My 4th Toyota from new salesman went out of his way for my car to be delivered and my old one collected due to adverse weather conditions, nothing been too much trouble .
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MY NEW YARIS HYBRID I COLLECTED MY NEW CAR ON THE 19th FEBRUARY 2018. I LOVE MY NEW CAR IT ALWAYS DRIVES VERY SMOOTHLY. IT MAKES ME FEEL WONDERFUL EVERY TIME I GET IN IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH TOYOTA VANTAGE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEMD YOUR GARRAGE.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service i always get great service at toyota and staff are always helpful and polite ,i would definatly recommend
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Had my service just before a long journey to Scotland which gave me extra piece mind. The service was a good experience.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Group service was excellent Everything went as it should have and it was a pleasure to be treated with such courtessy
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I have a service plan with you and I,m very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very helpful and friendly. Louise on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great service from start to finish
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Sales manager is excellent .Also sales person I dealt with . Sorted out my difficult decisions.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service I had a service and mot on my yaris a week ago. Toyota collected and returned my car which was really helpful for me. The car also came back cleaned inside and out brilliant!!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT