Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and enjoyable way to buy a new car. Just bought a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design, from Chris Hart at Toyota Tamworth. The service he provided was excellent and is a credit to Toyota. I found the experience very informative and relaxed, no pressure to buy but extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure to do business, especially as I am in love with my lovely new Yaris, which has already been named as Betty Blue. Thanks Chris and to all the team at Toyota Tamworth.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Excellent customer service, without being pushy, from the moment we stepped through the door. Everything was explained in easy to understand language - no jargon. Would definitely recommend Toyota to friends.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything from sales to service From the sales team to the service team I’ve always been really looked after at Tamworth
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Informative and friendly The buying of my new Toyota car was made simple with the expert help I received from the staff at Tamworth
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As soon as we walked in to the showroom we were greeted warmly.We had already done our homework and new which model CHR we wanted.We spoke to Rebecca who went through the details with us.We agreed the sale and we left very happy customers.we would highly recommend Vantage Toyota,especially Rebecca for her professional yet friendly approach.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very special day Went to Toyota Tamworth lovely staff all friendly & helpful & brought the new Toyota CH-R delish
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A satisfied customer Realky pleased with the service and support i received when purchasing a new car. Helpful, friendly knowkedgeable staff who listened to my needs and didn't try to oversell.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from Chris, could not have been better in any way.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I had a issue with the lighting and it is being sorted
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 3 new cars in 6 months great deals and staff specially Jake the sales man gave me no bull Picked up new car new rav 4 great car
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High standards maintained! The Yaris is the 4th Toyota I have owned and I have been very pleased with them all. Vantage provided the car that I wanted, with good value for money - I enjoyed doing business with the dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff makes buying the right car easy I would buy my next car from here. The process was simple and painless. All very organised and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car As usual the staff were friendly, kind and considerate
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant people, giving their best I am really happy with the way that the team managed to help me purchase the first brand new car I have ever had. I am still totally amazed with the car I chose and I just know it will be reliable. I know that if I have a problem, I can just take it in and it will be dealt with promptly and efficiently. Well done, Tamworth Toyota ! A first class car buying service!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service We have been delighted with the service and the car so far as been a delight to drive. This is our first Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience!! I recently purchased my Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota Tamworth and I couldn't of asked for a better service compared to dealerships I've been to in the past. Very quick at replying to my emails and Lydia the sales person was always willing to answer all my questions and keep in touch throughout the whole process. She made it all so easy and negotiated a great deal for me. Even the down to the handover, although a bit awkward unveiling my car made it all so special. I absolutely love my new car and would like to say thanks to Lydia and the team, especially the polite friendly lady that made me a nice coffee.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I've just bought the new CH-R and Jake made the whole process very easy. He was knowledgeable, helpful and couldn't have done more to ensure the whole process went smoothly. Thank you so much Jake!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Our recent visit to Vantage Toyota, Tamworth. Has been extremely helpful, Jake was patient, kind and very knowledgeable and did his very best to meet all our requirements. Always returned my calls, which meant a great deal to us. And he kept us informed. My very great full thanks to him.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Big thanks to Jake for making the process of changing cars a trouble - free and enjoyable time. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Knowledgable,friendly staff who treated me with respect and listened to me , will always use here from now on and family and considering using aswell
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom service. We used Toyota two weeks ago and we were so happy we did.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful care and service showroom really bright and very clean Very lovely support for customers needing help and advice when getting a new car on the motorbility car scheme
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Really enjoyed my interactions with the dealer. Made the whole process very easy and satisfying.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience While looking for a car at Tamworth Toyota the salesman was very understanding and so was the handover everything explained during both meetings
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely staff I used them to buy my first car I had it within the week I could be more happier
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent service from toyota tamworth I purchased my new car from toyota tamworth this week. I am really pleased with the service I received from my salesman Chris. He kept me informed all the way through the transaction and I could not be happier with my lovely new aygo it's super to drive and I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very helpful salesman, Neil. Made everything simple for me.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was too much trouble All I came into contact with made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Welcome At Toyota Tamworth. I have purchased cars on severall occasions I feel very comfortable in their showroom,the staff really are first class.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Just bought my 3rd Toyota from here. As always nothing too much trouble. Everyone always happy to speak to you. Fab cars!
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Service and car collection very good. An excessive chargefor an item in the invoice is a slight let down.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vantage Tamworth Would like to thank Mark Spindley and the rest of the staff for their excellent customer care and service. Been a pleasure.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why go anywhere else Excellent standard of work and personnel
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic and friendly service my car went in for a service a few weeks ago, i was very happy with the service that was given to me.I have and will continue to recommended vantage Toyota to my family and friends
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall job completed, other issue checked Excellent service FOC as part of five year warranty. Clutch bled without asking FOC
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used a week ago. Fast effecient car returned gleaming and clean. Very happy. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helpful staff and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I needed to replace two tyres on my vehicle. On both occasions that I attended the service department I was welcomed by Amy and afforded first class treatment. It was a pleasure to receive such exemplary care and attention.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service All the staff were friendly and explained what I needed to have done. The price was good and work done efficiently. I am very impressed with the whole experience.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab Tamworth store helpful, friendly, informative staff. love my toyota aygo... want a CHR now we had a chance to look at it up close.... maybe next year!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from same as normal Yes i would, I'm very happy with everything.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engine drama I called in at Tamworth with engine problems, I was in a right state, but the friendly staff soon calmed me down... my car was looked at and they needed to keep it but I needed a car, they found me a courtesy car which was great and they soon had me back on the road... a big thank you to Amy you were so kind and helpful... I picked my car up next day and all was fixed, under warranty which was a bonus... a huge thank you to all the staff
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as expected My car was serviced and MoTd and as always the staff were excellent with everything going as expected. This dealer sets a very high standard and works hard to meet their targets.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Do not buy a used service deal when you buy a car,cause's problems and you still get a bill. Check you car inside and out after service mine came back dirty
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service!!! I have a service plan in place so took my vehicle in for full service and MOT recently. I left my vehicle at dealer's for five hours for this and was very unhappy when I went back to collect it! This was mainly due to the condition that my vehicle had been left in! Their customer service is very poor indeed, I should have learnt this from my previous experiences!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people I take my Toyota Auris to the dealership for services, the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The prices are reasonable and no work outside of regular servicing is done without consultation. The vehicle is cleaned inside and out at each booking. I bought the vehicle off this dealership and the service staff have been great.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent throughout
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I recently bought a used Toyota from the Tamworth Dealership and I feel that the experience I had was very good the salesman took his time to ensure that the vehicle was suitable for my needs and the whole process was simple and stress free also I recently had my first service and again the process from booking in online to picking the vehicle up was easy and stress free the staff were helpful and informative very happy so far
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected as promised per arrangement and returned fully serviced and washed and valeted too!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from caring, knowledgeable & considerate staff Our Yaris was serviced last week in timely & efficient manner
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good Very. Good.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & Price Service to collect and return my car was excellent. Good price no hidden extras
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY AT ALL VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used this dealer to service and MOT my Auris Hybrid, the staff were very friendly and polite. The costs were explained to me prior to the work being commenced and I was offered the option of taking out a service plan which saved me money. I have no hesitation in using this dealership for all my future needs. The car was returned cleaned inside and outside.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs A good work for me.Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good My car had some issues which were resolved but there was some more work to be done and there was no communications and I was left disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and always very friendly Took my car for first service and i was treated like my custome mattered
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class and friendly service So happy with the customer service on my visits from buying my aygo to the services and mot's and the repair when a lady caught my rear quarter in a car park ! I can't rate them highly enough and 100% recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why alter my settings? Despite requesting and leaving a note in the car, my seat was still moved. Why??? Not informed on the cost of the Servive to my Service Plan despite asking.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT