Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car As usual the staff were friendly, kind and considerate
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant people, giving their best I am really happy with the way that the team managed to help me purchase the first brand new car I have ever had. I am still totally amazed with the car I chose and I just know it will be reliable. I know that if I have a problem, I can just take it in and it will be dealt with promptly and efficiently. Well done, Tamworth Toyota ! A first class car buying service!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service We have been delighted with the service and the car so far as been a delight to drive. This is our first Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Experience!! I recently purchased my Toyota Yaris from Vantage Toyota Tamworth and I couldn't of asked for a better service compared to dealerships I've been to in the past. Very quick at replying to my emails and Lydia the sales person was always willing to answer all my questions and keep in touch throughout the whole process. She made it all so easy and negotiated a great deal for me. Even the down to the handover, although a bit awkward unveiling my car made it all so special. I absolutely love my new car and would like to say thanks to Lydia and the team, especially the polite friendly lady that made me a nice coffee.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I've just bought the new CH-R and Jake made the whole process very easy. He was knowledgeable, helpful and couldn't have done more to ensure the whole process went smoothly. Thank you so much Jake!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Our recent visit to Vantage Toyota, Tamworth. Has been extremely helpful, Jake was patient, kind and very knowledgeable and did his very best to meet all our requirements. Always returned my calls, which meant a great deal to us. And he kept us informed. My very great full thanks to him.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Big thanks to Jake for making the process of changing cars a trouble - free and enjoyable time. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Knowledgable,friendly staff who treated me with respect and listened to me , will always use here from now on and family and considering using aswell
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom service. We used Toyota two weeks ago and we were so happy we did.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful care and service showroom really bright and very clean Very lovely support for customers needing help and advice when getting a new car on the motorbility car scheme
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Really enjoyed my interactions with the dealer. Made the whole process very easy and satisfying.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience While looking for a car at Tamworth Toyota the salesman was very understanding and so was the handover everything explained during both meetings
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely staff I used them to buy my first car I had it within the week I could be more happier
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent service from toyota tamworth I purchased my new car from toyota tamworth this week. I am really pleased with the service I received from my salesman Chris. He kept me informed all the way through the transaction and I could not be happier with my lovely new aygo it's super to drive and I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very helpful salesman, Neil. Made everything simple for me.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing was too much trouble All I came into contact with made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Welcome At Toyota Tamworth. I have purchased cars on severall occasions I feel very comfortable in their showroom,the staff really are first class.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Just bought my 3rd Toyota from here. As always nothing too much trouble. Everyone always happy to speak to you. Fab cars!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent sales man !
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Bought a new car this month. Its the first time I have bought from a dealership and the first time I've bought a new car. The salesman understood all the details of the car that I wanted and was always happy to help if I had a question.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I have just recieved my new Auris estate. The car is a great drive very comfy and as easy as it gets as an automatic. The whole showroom experience was a pleasure, great staff
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service good
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service This is my third car within five years. I'm happy with my service.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing experience Purchased my new car last week, the before and after service from all the team at Toyota was brilliant. Suzie the salesperson I mainly dealt with was exceptionally good- very friendly but professional at the same time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service After vowing never to use Toyota Tamworth again due to a very bad experience 2 years ago the staff went out of their way to make me happy and get me another car I would be happy with. Big thank you to Nigel and Neil for helping me to find a great car. They took their time to make sure I was happy and not forced into anything I didn't want. A credit to the branch.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Friendly, Professional Service The Vantage team delivered our new Toyota exactly as we wanted it.The paperwork was clearly explained with everything delivered on schedule. Business was relaxed and efficient and we enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanx Jake Such an honest and friendly rep! I was convinced that after 4 Toyotas I wd now change my car but I was so pleased with the 'deal' on offer and the approach of the sales consultant that I was swooned yet again!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Very happy.but make sure you double check your paperwork as I was given some one elses paperwork.with name address and car details on which is a human error but could have been serious had it have got in to the wrong hands.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding I was very happy with my experience at the Toyota dealer in tamworth and will use this dealership again in the future many thanks to all staff involved in our purchase of our new vehicle.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i used them a week ago and am so happy
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engine drama I called in at Tamworth with engine problems, I was in a right state, but the friendly staff soon calmed me down... my car was looked at and they needed to keep it but I needed a car, they found me a courtesy car which was great and they soon had me back on the road... a big thank you to Amy you were so kind and helpful... I picked my car up next day and all was fixed, under warranty which was a bonus... a huge thank you to all the staff
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as expected My car was serviced and MoTd and as always the staff were excellent with everything going as expected. This dealer sets a very high standard and works hard to meet their targets.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Do not buy a used service deal when you buy a car,cause's problems and you still get a bill. Check you car inside and out after service mine came back dirty
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service!!! I have a service plan in place so took my vehicle in for full service and MOT recently. I left my vehicle at dealer's for five hours for this and was very unhappy when I went back to collect it! This was mainly due to the condition that my vehicle had been left in! Their customer service is very poor indeed, I should have learnt this from my previous experiences!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people I take my Toyota Auris to the dealership for services, the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The prices are reasonable and no work outside of regular servicing is done without consultation. The vehicle is cleaned inside and out at each booking. I bought the vehicle off this dealership and the service staff have been great.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent throughout
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I recently bought a used Toyota from the Tamworth Dealership and I feel that the experience I had was very good the salesman took his time to ensure that the vehicle was suitable for my needs and the whole process was simple and stress free also I recently had my first service and again the process from booking in online to picking the vehicle up was easy and stress free the staff were helpful and informative very happy so far
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Car collected as promised per arrangement and returned fully serviced and washed and valeted too!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from caring, knowledgeable & considerate staff Our Yaris was serviced last week in timely & efficient manner
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good Very. Good.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & Price Service to collect and return my car was excellent. Good price no hidden extras
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY AT ALL VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used this dealer to service and MOT my Auris Hybrid, the staff were very friendly and polite. The costs were explained to me prior to the work being commenced and I was offered the option of taking out a service plan which saved me money. I have no hesitation in using this dealership for all my future needs. The car was returned cleaned inside and outside.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs A good work for me.Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good My car had some issues which were resolved but there was some more work to be done and there was no communications and I was left disappointed
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and always very friendly Took my car for first service and i was treated like my custome mattered
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class and friendly service So happy with the customer service on my visits from buying my aygo to the services and mot's and the repair when a lady caught my rear quarter in a car park ! I can't rate them highly enough and 100% recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why alter my settings? Despite requesting and leaving a note in the car, my seat was still moved. Why??? Not informed on the cost of the Servive to my Service Plan despite asking.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Mot Great service - nice people - helpful and courteous.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership clean tidy well presented staff All as expected from this dealership made welcome and staff recognition of my self even the manager .
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service was done and the car was cleaned before return and the staff are really pleasent
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good relations buy again
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect experience ! Easy to arrange, car was spotless when I went to collect.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Took my car in for a service & as always the service Toyota Tamworth gives is 100%. The staff are always happy, helpful & make your visit a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Never had any problems,always polite and very helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Pleased with the service. Work carried out to a high standard.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I used them few times so far and they were always professional and obliging, plus they offer you very good coffee
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership clean tidy well presented staff booked in all kept to time scale pleasant staff and show room immaculate
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service I have used Tamworth Toyota for a number of years. I recently took my car for a service and MOT and to service the air conditioning. Everything, including cost, was explained to me at the beginning and the work was carried out to my complete satisfaction. I always find the staff to be friendly, welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006975-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT