Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 36 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 16 reviews

Excellent service
By Jue66
6 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I love it. The sales staff helped me with my insurance and gave me a good deal on future services and MOT, I am glad I went to Toyota.
Outstanding
By bunny4
6 months 3 weeks ago
After a very bad experience with the Derby Dealership two years ago, I dragged myself into the Tamworth Dealership not expecting much better. I was completely blown away with their professionalism, kindness, attention to detail, full explanation of every question I had together with a no pressure attitude. I was attended by Jack Weaver who was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you!
Best service in town
By Jewel
7 months 2 weeks ago
Most professional, friendly service from a sales person I have ever meet. No pressure, very knowledgable and the car is just what I wanted
Amazing customer service!
By jlwk
7 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the level of customer service. Every single member of staff spoke to me like a friend. Would highly recommend, and as this was my first time purchasing a new car it made it a very pleasurable and easy process for me.
Great all round service
By Tracey1w
7 months 3 weeks ago
Fabulous customer service from beginning to end If you go to Toyota in tamworth I would recommend jack and Lydia first class customer service
Great Dealership & service
By Dave and Vicky
8 months 1 week ago
We returned to Vantage to buy our new Yaris as we have always been treated with great service and felt that we would only buy our next car from here. All staff are extremely helpful & friendly and this makes buying a car so much of a good experience
Great dealership clean tidy well presented staff
By wilde64
8 months 2 weeks ago
My 4th Toyota from new salesman went out of his way for my car to be delivered and my old one collected due to adverse weather conditions, nothing been too much trouble .
MY NEW YARIS HYBRID
By Carlly21
8 months 3 weeks ago
I COLLECTED MY NEW CAR ON THE 19th FEBRUARY 2018. I LOVE MY NEW CAR IT ALWAYS DRIVES VERY SMOOTHLY. IT MAKES ME FEEL WONDERFUL EVERY TIME I GET IN IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH TOYOTA VANTAGE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEMD YOUR GARRAGE.
Easy and enjoyable way to buy a new car.
By Louise Plaistowe
9 months 1 day ago
Just bought a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design, from Chris Hart at Toyota Tamworth. The service he provided was excellent and is a credit to Toyota. I found the experience very informative and relaxed, no pressure to buy but extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure to do business, especially as I am in love with my lovely new Yaris, which has already been named as Betty Blue. Thanks Chris and to all the team at Toyota Tamworth.
Professional service
By Whitby
9 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, without being pushy, from the moment we stepped through the door. Everything was explained in easy to understand language - no jargon. Would definitely recommend Toyota to friends.

Pages

excellent service
By ange68
6 months 1 week ago
i always get great service at toyota and staff are always helpful and polite ,i would definatly recommend
Great service
By Micknbet
7 months 3 days ago
Had my service just before a long journey to Scotland which gave me extra piece mind. The service was a good experience.
Group service was excellent
By Tony W
7 months 1 week ago
Everything went as it should have and it was a pleasure to be treated with such courtessy
Good service
By johncod1
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have a service plan with you and I,m very pleased with the service.
By Zephan
7 months 3 weeks ago
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Louise on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Excellent
By Sue81
8 months 1 day ago
Great service from start to finish
Excellent customer service
By Sue Holland
8 months 1 week ago
Sales manager is excellent .Also sales person I dealt with . Sorted out my difficult decisions.
Perfect service
By Annie 72
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service and mot on my yaris a week ago. Toyota collected and returned my car which was really helpful for me. The car also came back cleaned inside and out brilliant!!!
MOT and Service
By Jaming
8 months 4 weeks ago
Service and car collection very good. An excessive chargefor an item in the invoice is a slight let down.
Vantage Tamworth
By Androb600
9 months 10 hours ago
Would like to thank Mark Spindley and the rest of the staff for their excellent customer care and service. Been a pleasure.

Pages