Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Pleasure doing business with vantage
By Parkes S
1 week 4 days ago
Professional approach felt no pressure to buy All questions i had were answered and explained in full
By Trueman J
1 week 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
By Mark N
1 month 1 week ago
I was there a week ago to pick up my new purchase. They made it one of my most memorable experiences. Thank you Advantage Toyota.
Vantage Tamworth - Good Customer Service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
We recently changed a personal contract car for a newer Toyota. Vantage sourced a suitable car very quickly, fully explained the contract and costs of exchange and gave us very good value for money. It was a pleasure doing business at Tamworth.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I bought a new Toyota Icon Yaris a few weeks ago. The sales team were really helpful, particularly Tom who spent time finding out exactly what car I wanted and what I was looking for in a car, to ensure I purchased the right car for myself. He was helpful, patient and ensured I got a good deal. Nothing was too much trouble and he ensured I understood all the paperwork and all the different features my new car had to offer. I can't thank Tom enough for ensuring it was a smooth sale and an enjoyable experience.
By Scothern R
2 months 6 days ago
Dream come true.
By Annette the Dog lady !
2 months 6 days ago
My recent new car purchase was the ultimate experience, having been quite I'll recently the salesperson was kind considerate a pleasure to deal with. My heartfelt thanks.
Very helpful staff and great product
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Had never bought a new car before and found the whole experience easy. Was given a good part exchange figure to enable us to change to a more environmentally friendly car. Joel was really helpful from start to finish, especially for someone like me who after 35 years of driving had never driven an automatic. All queries we had were quickly sorted. Loved the "unwrapping" of the new car made it seem special particularly as I was sad to see my Juke go. 5 Star rating but couldn't get last star to fill in completely
Great service
By Phil
2 months 2 weeks ago
Sales service was excellent
Excellent service
By Harvey I
2 months 4 weeks ago
No pushy salesman. Tell It to you straight and let you decide on purchase. Would highly recommend...

Pages

Just a great dealership .
By Sands J
6 days 22 hours ago
Always impressed with the standard and politeness of staff. So rare these days!!
Great service from a friendly team
By Chris
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfied with work carried out efficiently and on time
Excellent Service
By Helen M
2 months 3 days ago
I recently had my vehicle serviced with you and want to express my gratitude for the communication, friendliness and professional service provided when handling my service. Thank you and keep up the great customer service work.
Service Dept
By Phil Scott
2 months 6 days ago
Most important the Service dept EXCELLENT nothing too much trouble
By Wheeler J
2 months 2 weeks ago
service for car
By doreen 22
4 months 3 days ago
very pleased with service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Awesome honest dealership
By Jenkins B
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a car from the team. They were great from the enquiry of the car to the purchase. Very professional. Kudos to Jack and Mark.
Any issues are dealt with brilliantly, great staff.
By Graham
4 months 2 weeks ago
Another service, no issues at all, always great.
Vantage Toyota, Tamworth
By Hayes Andy
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional, polite and us feel very comfortable and eager to help and answer any questions we had.

Pages