Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Dream come true.
By Annette the Dog lady !
5 months 1 week ago
My recent new car purchase was the ultimate experience, having been quite I'll recently the salesperson was kind considerate a pleasure to deal with. My heartfelt thanks.
Very helpful staff and great product
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Had never bought a new car before and found the whole experience easy. Was given a good part exchange figure to enable us to change to a more environmentally friendly car. Joel was really helpful from start to finish, especially for someone like me who after 35 years of driving had never driven an automatic. All queries we had were quickly sorted. Loved the "unwrapping" of the new car made it seem special particularly as I was sad to see my Juke go. 5 Star rating but couldn't get last star to fill in completely
Great service
By Phil
5 months 3 weeks ago
Sales service was excellent
Excellent service
By Harvey I
5 months 4 weeks ago
No pushy salesman. Tell It to you straight and let you decide on purchase. Would highly recommend...
Just a perfect day
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
We recently visited Toyota to view the new corolla but we didn't think we could afford to change our car. However the sales team put together such an amazing deal on a brand new Yaris we could not refuse. Going rear day. Treated with utmost care and professional manner by staff. Absolutely thrilled. Thanks Toyota
By Dutton S
6 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Recently updated my Yaris. Joel, Mark and Paul are a fabulous team and went the extra mile to ensure they could find me the right car and deal.
Excellent service
By Jue66
1 year 4 months ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I love it. The sales staff helped me with my insurance and gave me a good deal on future services and MOT, I am glad I went to Toyota.
Outstanding
By bunny4
1 year 4 months ago
After a very bad experience with the Derby Dealership two years ago, I dragged myself into the Tamworth Dealership not expecting much better. I was completely blown away with their professionalism, kindness, attention to detail, full explanation of every question I had together with a no pressure attitude. I was attended by Jack Weaver who was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you!
Best service in town
By Jewel
1 year 5 months ago
Most professional, friendly service from a sales person I have ever meet. No pressure, very knowledgable and the car is just what I wanted

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Awesome honest dealership
By Jenkins B
7 months 1 week ago
I bought a car from the team. They were great from the enquiry of the car to the purchase. Very professional. Kudos to Jack and Mark.
Any issues are dealt with brilliantly, great staff.
By Graham
7 months 2 weeks ago
Another service, no issues at all, always great.
Vantage Toyota, Tamworth
By Hayes Andy
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional, polite and us feel very comfortable and eager to help and answer any questions we had.
excellent service
By ange68
1 year 4 months ago
i always get great service at toyota and staff are always helpful and polite ,i would definatly recommend
Great service
By Micknbet
1 year 5 months ago
Had my service just before a long journey to Scotland which gave me extra piece mind. The service was a good experience.
Group service was excellent
By Tony W
1 year 5 months ago
Everything went as it should have and it was a pleasure to be treated with such courtessy
Good service
By johncod1
1 year 5 months ago
I have a service plan with you and I,m very pleased with the service.
By Zephan
1 year 5 months ago
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Louise on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Excellent
By Sue81
1 year 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish

Pages