Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Just a perfect day
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
We recently visited Toyota to view the new corolla but we didn't think we could afford to change our car. However the sales team put together such an amazing deal on a brand new Yaris we could not refuse. Going rear day. Treated with utmost care and professional manner by staff. Absolutely thrilled. Thanks Toyota
By Dutton S
3 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Recently updated my Yaris. Joel, Mark and Paul are a fabulous team and went the extra mile to ensure they could find me the right car and deal.
Excellent service
By Jue66
1 year 1 month ago
I bought my new car a week ago and I love it. The sales staff helped me with my insurance and gave me a good deal on future services and MOT, I am glad I went to Toyota.
Outstanding
By bunny4
1 year 1 month ago
After a very bad experience with the Derby Dealership two years ago, I dragged myself into the Tamworth Dealership not expecting much better. I was completely blown away with their professionalism, kindness, attention to detail, full explanation of every question I had together with a no pressure attitude. I was attended by Jack Weaver who was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you!
Best service in town
By Jewel
1 year 2 months ago
Most professional, friendly service from a sales person I have ever meet. No pressure, very knowledgable and the car is just what I wanted
Amazing customer service!
By jlwk
1 year 2 months ago
Extremely happy with the level of customer service. Every single member of staff spoke to me like a friend. Would highly recommend, and as this was my first time purchasing a new car it made it a very pleasurable and easy process for me.
Great all round service
By Tracey1w
1 year 2 months ago
Fabulous customer service from beginning to end If you go to Toyota in tamworth I would recommend jack and Lydia first class customer service
Great Dealership & service
By Dave and Vicky
1 year 3 months ago
We returned to Vantage to buy our new Yaris as we have always been treated with great service and felt that we would only buy our next car from here. All staff are extremely helpful & friendly and this makes buying a car so much of a good experience
Great dealership clean tidy well presented staff
By wilde64
1 year 3 months ago
My 4th Toyota from new salesman went out of his way for my car to be delivered and my old one collected due to adverse weather conditions, nothing been too much trouble .

Pages

excellent service
By ange68
1 year 1 month ago
i always get great service at toyota and staff are always helpful and polite ,i would definatly recommend
Great service
By Micknbet
1 year 2 months ago
Had my service just before a long journey to Scotland which gave me extra piece mind. The service was a good experience.
Group service was excellent
By Tony W
1 year 2 months ago
Everything went as it should have and it was a pleasure to be treated with such courtessy
Good service
By johncod1
1 year 2 months ago
I have a service plan with you and I,m very pleased with the service.
By Zephan
1 year 2 months ago
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Louise on reception couldn't have been more helpful.
Excellent
By Sue81
1 year 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Excellent customer service
By Sue Holland
1 year 3 months ago
Sales manager is excellent .Also sales person I dealt with . Sorted out my difficult decisions.
Perfect service
By Annie 72
1 year 3 months ago
I had a service and mot on my yaris a week ago. Toyota collected and returned my car which was really helpful for me. The car also came back cleaned inside and out brilliant!!!
MOT and Service
By Jaming
1 year 3 months ago
Service and car collection very good. An excessive chargefor an item in the invoice is a slight let down.
Vantage Tamworth
By Androb600
1 year 3 months ago
Would like to thank Mark Spindley and the rest of the staff for their excellent customer care and service. Been a pleasure.

Pages