Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Amazing customer service!
By jlwk
1 year 5 months ago
Extremely happy with the level of customer service. Every single member of staff spoke to me like a friend. Would highly recommend, and as this was my first time purchasing a new car it made it a very pleasurable and easy process for me.
Great all round service
By Tracey1w
1 year 5 months ago
Fabulous customer service from beginning to end If you go to Toyota in tamworth I would recommend jack and Lydia first class customer service
Great Dealership & service
By Dave and Vicky
1 year 6 months ago
We returned to Vantage to buy our new Yaris as we have always been treated with great service and felt that we would only buy our next car from here. All staff are extremely helpful & friendly and this makes buying a car so much of a good experience
Great dealership clean tidy well presented staff
By wilde64
1 year 6 months ago
My 4th Toyota from new salesman went out of his way for my car to be delivered and my old one collected due to adverse weather conditions, nothing been too much trouble .
MY NEW YARIS HYBRID
By Carlly21
1 year 6 months ago
I COLLECTED MY NEW CAR ON THE 19th FEBRUARY 2018. I LOVE MY NEW CAR IT ALWAYS DRIVES VERY SMOOTHLY. IT MAKES ME FEEL WONDERFUL EVERY TIME I GET IN IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH TOYOTA VANTAGE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEMD YOUR GARRAGE.
Easy and enjoyable way to buy a new car.
By Louise Plaistowe
1 year 6 months ago
Just bought a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design, from Chris Hart at Toyota Tamworth. The service he provided was excellent and is a credit to Toyota. I found the experience very informative and relaxed, no pressure to buy but extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure to do business, especially as I am in love with my lovely new Yaris, which has already been named as Betty Blue. Thanks Chris and to all the team at Toyota Tamworth.
Professional service
By Whitby
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, without being pushy, from the moment we stepped through the door. Everything was explained in easy to understand language - no jargon. Would definitely recommend Toyota to friends.
Great everything from sales to service
By Vicky75
1 year 7 months ago
From the sales team to the service team I’ve always been really looked after at Tamworth
Professional Informative and friendly
By Ormie
1 year 7 months ago
The buying of my new Toyota car was made simple with the expert help I received from the staff at Tamworth
Great service
By Jam 62
1 year 8 months ago
As soon as we walked in to the showroom we were greeted warmly.We had already done our homework and new which model CHR we wanted.We spoke to Rebecca who went through the details with us.We agreed the sale and we left very happy customers.we would highly recommend Vantage Toyota,especially Rebecca for her professional yet friendly approach.

Pages

Excellent customer service
By Sue Holland
1 year 6 months ago
Sales manager is excellent .Also sales person I dealt with . Sorted out my difficult decisions.
Perfect service
By Annie 72
1 year 6 months ago
I had a service and mot on my yaris a week ago. Toyota collected and returned my car which was really helpful for me. The car also came back cleaned inside and out brilliant!!!
MOT and Service
By Jaming
1 year 6 months ago
Service and car collection very good. An excessive chargefor an item in the invoice is a slight let down.
Vantage Tamworth
By Androb600
1 year 6 months ago
Would like to thank Mark Spindley and the rest of the staff for their excellent customer care and service. Been a pleasure.
Why go anywhere else
By Chreees
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent standard of work and personnel
fantastic and friendly service
By Boo 22
1 year 8 months ago
my car went in for a service a few weeks ago, i was very happy with the service that was given to me.I have and will continue to recommended vantage Toyota to my family and friends
Recall job completed, other issue checked
By Paul Alfred Martin
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent service FOC as part of five year warranty. Clutch bled without asking FOC
Great Service
By Jayne42sands
1 year 9 months ago
Used a week ago. Fast effecient car returned gleaming and clean. Very happy. Thank you
Great service
By Fleur
1 year 9 months ago
Helpful staff and efficient service.
Excellent service
By poldog99
1 year 9 months ago
I needed to replace two tyres on my vehicle. On both occasions that I attended the service department I was welcomed by Amy and afforded first class treatment. It was a pleasure to receive such exemplary care and attention.

Pages