Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

MY NEW YARIS HYBRID
By Carlly21
1 year 3 months ago
I COLLECTED MY NEW CAR ON THE 19th FEBRUARY 2018. I LOVE MY NEW CAR IT ALWAYS DRIVES VERY SMOOTHLY. IT MAKES ME FEEL WONDERFUL EVERY TIME I GET IN IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH TOYOTA VANTAGE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEMD YOUR GARRAGE.
Easy and enjoyable way to buy a new car.
By Louise Plaistowe
1 year 3 months ago
Just bought a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design, from Chris Hart at Toyota Tamworth. The service he provided was excellent and is a credit to Toyota. I found the experience very informative and relaxed, no pressure to buy but extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure to do business, especially as I am in love with my lovely new Yaris, which has already been named as Betty Blue. Thanks Chris and to all the team at Toyota Tamworth.
Professional service
By Whitby
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, without being pushy, from the moment we stepped through the door. Everything was explained in easy to understand language - no jargon. Would definitely recommend Toyota to friends.
Great everything from sales to service
By Vicky75
1 year 4 months ago
From the sales team to the service team I’ve always been really looked after at Tamworth
Professional Informative and friendly
By Ormie
1 year 4 months ago
The buying of my new Toyota car was made simple with the expert help I received from the staff at Tamworth
Great service
By Jam 62
1 year 5 months ago
As soon as we walked in to the showroom we were greeted warmly.We had already done our homework and new which model CHR we wanted.We spoke to Rebecca who went through the details with us.We agreed the sale and we left very happy customers.we would highly recommend Vantage Toyota,especially Rebecca for her professional yet friendly approach.
Very special day
By LauraA
1 year 6 months ago
Went to Toyota Tamworth lovely staff all friendly & helpful & brought the new Toyota CH-R delish
A satisfied customer
By Chris J K
1 year 6 months ago
Realky pleased with the service and support i received when purchasing a new car. Helpful, friendly knowkedgeable staff who listened to my needs and didn't try to oversell.
By Roberts17
1 year 7 months ago
Fantastic service from Chris, could not have been better in any way.
good
By fobing
1 year 7 months ago
I had a issue with the lighting and it is being sorted

Pages

Why go anywhere else
By Chreees
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent standard of work and personnel
fantastic and friendly service
By Boo 22
1 year 5 months ago
my car went in for a service a few weeks ago, i was very happy with the service that was given to me.I have and will continue to recommended vantage Toyota to my family and friends
Recall job completed, other issue checked
By Paul Alfred Martin
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service FOC as part of five year warranty. Clutch bled without asking FOC
Great Service
By Jayne42sands
1 year 6 months ago
Used a week ago. Fast effecient car returned gleaming and clean. Very happy. Thank you
Great service
By Fleur
1 year 6 months ago
Helpful staff and efficient service.
Excellent service
By poldog99
1 year 6 months ago
I needed to replace two tyres on my vehicle. On both occasions that I attended the service department I was welcomed by Amy and afforded first class treatment. It was a pleasure to receive such exemplary care and attention.

Pages