Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Outstanding experience!
By Rich Stevens
2 months 3 days ago
I used Vantage Toyota Tamworth for the purchase of my brand new 2019 RAV4. Joel was extremely accommodating from the start to the end of the sale. He was not at all pushy and completely listened to everything that we had to say and took into consideration what we did and did not want included on the car. Would absolutely deal with Joel and the Vantage Tamworth team again in the future!
Absolutely fabulous service
By Allen V
2 months 5 days ago
I do not even look at other cars now because they are so reliable
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I am a returning customer and had the great customer service I had before.
Another great car.
By Davis M
3 months 2 days ago
Thank you all at Toyota Tamworth for the help and test drive when I purchased my new Yaris Hybrid. You all went out of your way to ensure the car was set and ready to go .
Pleasure doing business with vantage
By Parkes S
3 months 1 week ago
Professional approach felt no pressure to buy All questions i had were answered and explained in full
By Trueman J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
By Mark N
4 months 1 week ago
I was there a week ago to pick up my new purchase. They made it one of my most memorable experiences. Thank you Advantage Toyota.
Vantage Tamworth - Good Customer Service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
We recently changed a personal contract car for a newer Toyota. Vantage sourced a suitable car very quickly, fully explained the contract and costs of exchange and gave us very good value for money. It was a pleasure doing business at Tamworth.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I bought a new Toyota Icon Yaris a few weeks ago. The sales team were really helpful, particularly Tom who spent time finding out exactly what car I wanted and what I was looking for in a car, to ensure I purchased the right car for myself. He was helpful, patient and ensured I got a good deal. Nothing was too much trouble and he ensured I understood all the paperwork and all the different features my new car had to offer. I can't thank Tom enough for ensuring it was a smooth sale and an enjoyable experience.
By Scothern R
5 months 1 week ago

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the staff and the work that was done
Great Service
By Newell B
1 month 2 weeks ago
First time I have had my car serviced, Staff very pleasant, a credit to the company . Car returned looking like new . All the work done on time . Will use them again
Good service
By Gasski R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service As good as Toyota Cars are.
Very good service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Just a great dealership .
By Sands J
3 months 1 week ago
Always impressed with the standard and politeness of staff. So rare these days!!
Great service from a friendly team
By Chris
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with work carried out efficiently and on time
Excellent Service
By Helen M
5 months 4 days ago
I recently had my vehicle serviced with you and want to express my gratitude for the communication, friendliness and professional service provided when handling my service. Thank you and keep up the great customer service work.
Service Dept
By Phil Scott
5 months 1 week ago
Most important the Service dept EXCELLENT nothing too much trouble
By Wheeler J
5 months 2 weeks ago
service for car
By doreen 22
7 months 4 days ago
very pleased with service

Pages